MENU

New dates to enter into the school calendar 2017/18

Day   Description
Wed. 11.4.2018   Meningococcus immunisation for the Year 6 students (Class 2)

School Calendar 2017 / 2018

DAY DATE TIME DESCRIPTION
Saturday-Sunday 22.12. - 07.01.18   Christmas Holidays
Friday 19.01.18   AGI Ball for Senior College
Wednesday 31.01.18   Last available teacher appointments for the semester
Wednesday 07.02.18 7.55 – 11.30 Lessons 1.-4. Stunde
    ab 12.00 Semester Teachers Meeting und Report Writing
Friday 09.02.18   School Reports
Saturday 10.02.18   Beginning of the Semester holidays
Sunday 18.02.18   End of the Semester Holidays
Monday to Friday 19.02. - 02.03.18   Registration for Year 1 2018/19
Monday 19.03.18   State Holiday
Saturday to Tuesday 24.03. - 03.04.18   Easter Holidays
Thursday 19.04.18 17.00 - 20.00 2. Parent teacher interviews
Tuesday 01.05.18   National Holiday 
Thursday - Tuesday 03.05. - 15.05.18   Written Final Exams 
Thursday 10.05.18   Assumption of Christ
Friday 11.05.18   School free day in accordance with the Provincial Board of Education
Saturday - Tuesday 19.05. - 22.05.   Pentecost
Thursday 31.05.18   Corpus Christi
Friday 01.06.18   School free day in accordance with the Provincial Board of Education
Thursday 28.06.18   Student-free day (General teacher conference and report writing day)  
Tuesday / Wednesday 03.07. - 04.07.18   Project Days
Wednesday 04.07.18 17:00 Transition Day Year 1 - 2018/19
Friday 06.07.18 08.30 End of Year Interreligious Celebration
    subsequently Reports
Saturday - Sunday 07.07. - 09.09.18   Summer Holidays
Monday 10.09.18   First day of school